Board of Directors

2019 Board

Deirdre Norris, President and Executive Director

Monica Pokrywka, Vice-President and Treasuer

Michelle M. Day, Secretary

Aubrey Clutter, Director of Fundraising

Kate Dunn, Director of Volunteers

ML Melvin, Co-Director of Volunteers

Jessica Swan, Director of Marketing & Community Outreach

Former and Founding Board Members

Pam Mumma, Director of 501(c)(3) Operations

Will Mumma, Board Advisor